Short story about a girl named ...

The story began on 8 September 1993 that a mother gave birth to her second child. There was a girl she was 51 cm long and weighed 3275 grams.
At BB's all good girl lay on mom's chest, ate and slept most of the time.
Tuesday the 13th September, they finally start to life for real, they left the hospital. Back home, it started with all the people who wanted to come and check on the girl.

The girl had a brother who was 4 years old who loved his sister.
Almost every time they had together were playing them.
After a few years they stopped playing together and the girl's life was tough. Though it did not last long before she met their friends.

The girl grew and got more friends.
She started at the school and got even more people.
She and her brother drifted apart from each other but they was soon keeping siblings.

The girl grew older and started high school, began with the dumbest.
Slipped away from his childhood friends and became more and more alone.
But one day the girl realized that it could be like this anymore and started making new friends. It took some time but it was worth it.

Hi my name is Anna Johansson, and this was a short story of my life.
Today I am happy with my friends and hope you will always be there for one .. for I will always
be there for you
One thing I am less happy with is that I live in the family I live in but I'll just have to put up with.


My friends mean everything to me! Thank you make my life worth living!








Ps: Tänk inte på alla jävla gramatik fel orkade inte rätta allt från google translate;)

Hugs and kisses / Anna

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0